Dating profile for Phil84 aged 40 from Clifton, Bristol who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Phil84, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clifton, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Phil84

Hi there! As you may guess I'm Phil, 21, single and living in Bristol where I am in my 4th year at uni trying to do my chemistry degree although it's proving pretty tough! I love Bristol and the uni life as the night scene is great and there are so many people to socialise with and things to do! I'm pretty laid back in life and like most people, quiet at the start but once I know someone there's rarely a moments silence! Love football and keeping fit although my diet could improve in some places- I really need to avoid those kebab outlets! I am also involved with the ballooning scene here in Bristol with the university ballooning society- it's something you don't get to do so often and at such a small price so what better time than now?!Some people don't like the idea of these sites but I think they are a great way to meet people who may also be looking for YOU too- excellent for people who may suffere from some shyness and lack of confidence (like me) when it comes to these issues! As for the future? Well, I graduate next year and would like to use my degree in my chosen career path- yet to be decided but I would love to stay in and around Bristol for some time more! Well, thats enough for now so please contact me if you feel you would like to!! XXX

Phil84 has 0 online dating photo

More about Phil84: Phil84 is a 36 year old male from Clifton, Bristol who works in Student. Phil84 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 Genuine polite and caring people
like no.2 Football!
like no.3 Friends and family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Chemistry exams
dislike no.2 my part time job!
dislike no.3 Rude/insensitive people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmNapoleon Dynamite
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicKeane
Favourite holiday Holiday