Dating profile for michelle aged 40 from Peterborough who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

michelle, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Peterborough

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Shoulder
EyesGrey
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About michelle

I enjoy life and like to try new things. I like all sorts of music, been to a couple of festivals, I like all sorts of food and films so a good all rounder. I love holidays abroad and would like to go skiing one day. Had a few lessons but want to give it a go! Also having been snorkelling in mexico and egypt i really want to try diving. It looks amazing underwater. I am quite shy until you get to know me and then there's no shutting me up!!!

Just looking for friends to maybe do things with to start with and then see how it goes from there.

michelle has 3 online dating photos

More about michelle: michelle is a 45 year old female from Peterborough who works in Designer. michelle is grey eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Gym , Aerobics

michelle has travelled to 9 countries including Kenya, Portugal, France, Spain, Cyprus, Greece, Mexico, Egypt, Tunisia

michelle would love visit 12 countries including Saint Lucia, India, Costa Rica, Sri Lanka, Cuba, Maldives, Australia, China, The Bahamas, Dominican Republic and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Eating out
like no.2 Spontaneous people
like no.3 Enjoying life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 brits abroad
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction films or films that make you think
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicEverything except rap!
Favourite holiday HolidayLove holidays, anywhëre hot but really want to try skiing