Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Bristol who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Chris, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityIrish
EducationUniversity
UniversityUlster
HairOther, Other
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Easy going Belfast lad (now in Bristo)l into music, gigs, food. I enjoy getting to the coast (when i'm away from work) and lazing around bristol reading papers and drinking coffee.

Am self employed, and i do enjoy going to work coz its challenging and creative (have a bit of an arty streak).

I'd like to be out doing more at the weekends and in the evenings coz at the minute i find it too easy to come home from work a bit tired and not do anything. SO PLEASE GET ME OUT OF THE HOUSE.

I would say that i'm quite intelligent and able to hold a conversation but not in a smart sort of way and i have unusual interests like motorsport and Geology.

A casual dresser ie surfer type with the layed back attitude to match.

Definately worth a try - and if we go for a drink - Mines a Guinness.

Chris has 0 online dating photo

More about Chris: Chris is a 42 year old male from Bristol who works in Other. Chris is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Music/gigs, Indie/rock
like no.2 Work (sad i know)
like no.3 nature (but not in a hippy way)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Townies in town on weekend
dislike no.2 Townies in town during the week
dislike no.3 Not sure what else to write.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTaxi driver/ Deer hunter to finding Nemo
Favourite book/author BookThe Earth by Richard Fortey
Favourite album/band MusicAll of Helmets albums
Favourite holiday HolidayMonth in Australia