Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Exeter who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Chris, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityBirmingham
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

I'm an outgoing guy and enjoy meeting new people. Originally from Cardiff, but have lived in Exeter for about three years now. I'm looking for interesting people who like a good laugh and who can put up with my bad jokes and a general love of all things rugby-related!!

Chris has 2 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 40 year old male from Exeter who works in Finance. Chris is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Golf, Football, Skiing, Rugby , Pool, Squash , Snooker

Chris has travelled to 18 countries including France, Ireland, Germany, Belgium, Italy, Switzerland, Spain, China, Slovakia, Tunisia, Austria, Greece, Czech Republic, Monaco, Andorra

My Likes
like no.1 Living by the sea
like no.2 Lazy Sundays
like no.3 Rugby
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Early mornings after late nights
dislike no.2 Missing out
dislike no.3 Being the last to know!!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything by/involving Guillermo Del Toro
Favourite book/author BookHenning Mankell's Wallander series
Favourite album/band MusicAnything and everything, but Gruff Rhys has magic in his shoes!
Favourite holiday HolidayCity breaks and exploring...