Dating profile for Marina aged 40 from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Marina, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
NationalityOther European
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Marina

find it difficult to write about myself, especially in a short space (yes, too many admirable qualities to fit in here...). but here's the taster: love to travel (got back from my big s/e asia adventure few months ago), love sporty/outdozzy stuff (keeps me fit and sane), love to laugh and so try to spend a lot of time with friends who make me laugh, like movies (a lot), good food is my weakness and so are the cocktails, can be moody (but it goes away quickly and hey, who's not allowed some faults?!). overall i'd say (and my friends tend to agree) - a nice person. for more details, i'm afraid, you'll have to contact me with questions - my writing abilities are not great (yes, another fault of mine)




Marina has 2 online dating photos

More about Marina: Marina is a 45 year old female from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later. Marina is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Cycling, Running, Rock Climbing, Kickboxing, Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Climbing , Gym , Surfing

Marina has travelled to 27 countries including Turkey, Spain, Egypt, Jordan, Russia, Poland, Latvia, Sweden, Monaco, Switzerland, Belarus, Germany, Japan, Canada, United States of America

Marina would love visit 8 countries including India, Australia, Chile, Cuba, South Africa, Norway, New Zealand, Mexico

My Likes
like no.1 outdoors/sport
like no.2 meeting up with friends
like no.3 long w/e brunches
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 marmite
dislike no.2 being moody
dislike no.3 smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlots as i love movies. shrek is awesome and so is a
Favourite book/author Booklots
Favourite album/band Musiclove mika at the moment
Favourite holiday HolidayAsia