Dating profile for paul aged 40 from Wolverhampton who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

paul, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wolverhampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityStrathclyde
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About paul

Am a normal bloke, just looking to meet someone outside of the usual haunts. Am reasonably active, but like the occasional night in with a good bottle of wine and a DVD. Am financially independent, enjoy a good lifestyle and am looking for someone to share it with. I enjoy gyming it, squash, tennis and pretty adventurous in terms of things I'll try out. I like a little bit of routine but enjoy nothing more than disppearing off for a long weekend at the drop of a hat.

paul has 0 online dating photo

More about paul: paul is a 53 year old male from Wolverhampton who works in Executive, Management. paul is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Films that make you think
like no.2 Ice cream
like no.3 playing sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 romantic comedies!
dislike no.2 turkish delight
dislike no.3 too many chips
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLife of Brian
Favourite book/author BookJames Ellroy
Favourite album/band MusicFUnky house
Favourite holiday HolidaySnowboarding