Dating profile for Alan aged 40 from Clifton, Bristol who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Alan, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clifton, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityPlymouth
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Alan

Hi. Solvent, educated, loyal, honest, articulate, caring chap with a good sense of humour looking for a serious relationship.
During the day I am a hard working professional, running a successful business. Evenings and weekends, well anything goes, preferably something that involves a degree of adrenalin, culture and/or laughter.

Active pursuits include climbing (indoor climbing centre), skiing - try to go at least twice per year, surfing (useless at it, need more sunny weekends), horse riding (even more useless, need a horse that responds like a car), push bikes, motor bikes, even a spot of dancing. I have a great group of friends, most of whom are married or with partners. You know how it is, turning up at parties as the odd one out - again! I am well house trained and know which end of a duster to hold.

As well as all of the active stuff, I equally enjoy all those special things in life including companionship, beach and countryside walks, music of all description, weekends away, meals out, nights in, discussion/conversation, culture, the arts architecture lazy sundays with the papers and roaring fires, sunday lunch with friends that starts at noon and continues well in to the evening, flying a kite, rockpools, hiding in a tent when it is teaming with rain, thunderstorms, warm sunshine, cosmopolitan cafes, original olde english pubs, good food, but by no means least - people!! It's never quite as much fun without a partner - is it!!

Things that I would like to achieve include learning to play the piano - gave up years ago so little chance of that. Speak french fluently - need to find a suitable tutor. Take 6 - 12 months out to travel around Asia & Australia. To finish my CPD course whilst I can still make use of it. Not to take life too seriously, to make a positive difference to those around me - an all round good egg really! If you fancy meeting up for a coffee, then drop me a line - I promise to reply. Nothing ventured - nothing gained!

Alan has 2 online dating photos

More about Alan: Alan is a 52 year old male from Clifton, Bristol who works in Executive, Management. Alan is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 Friends
like no.2 Laughter
like no.3 Fulfilment
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Violence
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmNotting Hill
Favourite book/author BookBill Bryson
Favourite album/band MusicToo small a box
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing or diving