Dating profile for Michael aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Michael, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNottingham
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Michael

Hi, I'm a fun-loving, easy going 27 year old living and working in London. The things I enjoy the most are travelling/holidaying, having a good time out with my friends and relaxing in a nice restaurant with a good bottle of wine. I'm sporty: I play rugby and cricket, go to the gym when I can and am training for a half-marthon. I love music too and play the saxophone. I'm looking to meet a girl I can enjoy a good giggle and a bit of fun with.

Michael has 2 online dating photos

More about Michael: Michael is a 38 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Finance. Michael is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Gemini.

I like : Gym , Running, Rugby , Tennis , Swimming, Squash , Snowboarding, Cricket

Michael has travelled to 16 countries including Spain, Switzerland, China, Germany, Canada, Portugal, South Africa, United States of America, Austria, Greece, France, Italy, Vatican City, Australia, Belgium

Michael would love visit 1 countries including Peru

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 wine
like no.3 eating out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rudeness
dislike no.2 dishonesty
dislike no.3 rain
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Godfather
Favourite book/author BookLord of the Rings
Favourite album/band MusicKillers, Kaiser Chiefs, Snow Patrol, Keane, REM, Coldplay, Ben Folds
Favourite holiday HolidayUSA