Dating profile for Kristie aged 40 from London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Kristie, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityAustralian
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kristie

I am an honest person and what you see is what you get. I am down to earth and easy to get along with. Generally I am a jeans girl, but can dress up when need to. I like sports including rugby and cricket (getting to like it) and tennis and netball. I am looking for a new relationship and you need to be taller than me (ft 7) and of rugby build. I would prefer non smokers and non drug takers (or at least not often). Someone who is honest and easy to get along with with a sense of humor.

Kristie has 0 online dating photo

More about Kristie: Kristie is a 41 year old female from London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Kristie is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 shopping
like no.2 music
like no.3 food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being late
dislike no.2 Liars
dislike no.3 getting up really early
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing/Fast and Furious/Swat/
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday