Dating profile for FABIEN aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

FABIEN , 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityFrench
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About FABIEN

HI
I am Alex, a newcomer in this country, I mean the UK, since I have just settled here a couple of weeks ago ( yes I am FRENCH though not bad in English since Iíve studied English and American literature and civilization at the University)

I am now in Cambridge-England- where I teach French in a prestigious College !

This is the boring part of my description since I am really crazy, sporty, rather athletic but slim ( I do many different sports ), always go for a laugh and for a drink with friends!
Travelling is my first passion, sport is definitely the second !
I love Food (French heritage probably) especially when it is shared with funny friends who are Epicurean, like me, always go for crazy things, Oh yeah did I tell you that I don't ike seriousness at all (except at work)

Literature and all things which could open my mind on different cultures are welcome !

Travelling should be the very essence of Humanity ! Nothing is better than meeting new people and culture, and sometimes no need to go far to meet the "else-part" of our world !
I don't know why, I call it a visceral attraction but I like Asian culture ( and Food too of course !!)

Though single, I am rarely alone since very socializing.

What i expect from this websites ? New people, new faces but before all I'd like to meet the one to share all my passions and to take care of her.

FABIEN has 0 online dating photo

More about FABIEN : FABIEN is a 44 year old male from Cambridge who works in Teaching, Education. FABIEN is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Sport
like no.3 Culture
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 FAT and unhealthy food
dislike no.2 Violence for violence's sake
dislike no.3 Inactivity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLife is Beautiful with Roberto Benigni
Favourite book/author BookThe Unbearable Lightness of Being / Milan Kundera
Favourite album/band MusicCramberries, good Charlotte, Red Hot Chili Peppers ... too many...
Favourite holiday HolidayEverywhere else will do !