Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Mike, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityLoughborough
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesGrey
BuildAthletic
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

Chilled out kind of guy. Like to work hard and play hard.. although not so much of the working hard. Enjoy my sport and heading to the gym or out on the road. Done a couple of triathlons and my first marathon last year.
Be good to meet a cheeky, fun, sporty type for a drink or two and explore a bit more of London, if you want to know more drop me a line!

Mike has 1 online dating photos

More about Mike: Mike is a 43 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Political, Government. Mike is grey eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Adventure
like no.2 Ocean
like no.3 Sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Boredom
dislike no.2 Pretentiousness
dislike no.3 Spiders
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmZoolander, Mission Impossible, Dodgeball
Favourite book/author BookJohn Connolly, Ian Rankin
Favourite album/band MusicFranz Ferdinand, Basement Jaxx, Kaiser Chiefs
Favourite holiday HolidayMexico / South America