Dating profile for Kerry aged 40 from Thames Ditton, London, Greater London who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Kerry, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Thames Ditton, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kerry

I'm outgoing, warm, honest and sporty, have a zest for life so will give most things a go. Balance for me means a little bit of, party, sport, some adventure as well as time to chill and chat. I love to travel, experience different ways of life and people, and experience new things. So, I laugh, I cry, I get sad, I get high....pretty normal I think.... ? What's important to me is to share fun and laughter and make the most of whatever opportunities come my way. It would be the icing on the cake to meet someone to saher in the journey.

Kerry has 0 online dating photo

More about Kerry: Kerry is a 56 year old female from Thames Ditton, London, Greater London who works in Consultant. Kerry is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Fun
like no.3 New experiences
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Selfishness
dislike no.2 Shellfish
dislike no.3 Bad drivers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCarlitto's Way
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Caleio
Favourite album/band MusicElvis Presley
Favourite holiday HolidayScuba Diving