Dating profile for Helen aged 40 from Manchester who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Helen, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
UniversityCentral Lancashire
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Helen

I am fun loving and enjoy socialising but also enjoy spending time at home gardening or going away camping or traveling abroad.
I want to meet someone to have fun with and see how it goes

Helen has 1 online dating photos

More about Helen: Helen is a 52 year old female from Manchester who works in IT. Helen is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Running, Gym , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Aerobics , Swimming, Pool, Skiing

Helen has travelled to 22 countries including Italy, Luxembourg, France, Andorra, Vatican City, Romania, Belgium, Slovakia, Switzerland, Canada, Croatia, Sweden, Germany, Czech Republic, Spain

Helen would love visit 11 countries including Finland, Chile, Iceland, Portugal, Mexico, Thailand, Norway, Poland, Australia, Denmark and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Going out for meals
like no.3 Fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Rain
dislike no.3 Smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGreen Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Ele[phant man, Pulp Fiction
Favourite book/author BookBen Elton novels
Favourite album/band MusicREM, Snow Patrol
Favourite holiday HolidayGreece, Canada, want to go to Thailand