Dating profile for georgeeboy aged 40 from perth, Dundee who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

georgeeboy, 63

from Brighton, Eastbourne from perth, Dundee

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About georgeeboy

i like a good laugh ,don,t take myself to serious,i like romance,nice smiles and good manners.i like swimming chilling out or in ha ha land,nice food and company,i like making people happy its nice isnt it,im looking for someone to have fun and warmth with.

georgeeboy has 3 online dating photos

More about georgeeboy: georgeeboy is a 63 year old male from perth, Dundee who works in Labour, Construction. georgeeboy is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Rugby , Scuba Diving , Car Racing , Table Tennis, Skiing, Football, Tennis , Chess, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Athletics, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Curling, Swimming, Kickboxing, Gym , Boxing, Salsa /Ceroc, Abseiling, Orienteering

georgeeboy has travelled to 7 countries including Portugal, Italy, Bulgaria, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Spain, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 countryside
like no.2 music
like no.3 life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bullies
dislike no.2 scottish winter nights
dislike no.3 hoovers
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmbraveheart
Favourite book/author Bookthe shinning ,ahhhh
Favourite album/band Musicbee gees, paolo nutini ,country,romantic
Favourite holiday Holidayabroad,hot places,dubia,usa,ibeza