Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from Bristol or London, Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Matt, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol or London, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

I am extrovert, I enjoy swimming and weight training, passionate about my football team(Leeds United)! I enjoy good company and regularly dine out, movies, theatre, live sports events, weekend breaks etc...!!
I have family & friends spread throughout the UK (North & South) and also in Europe (Southern Spain & South Turkey) so plenty of Air Miles!! I have lived in London for about 13 years, 1 year in Spain and 1 year in Bristol but I was born & bred in Leeds.

Matt has 1 online dating photos

More about Matt: Matt is a 46 year old male from Bristol or London, Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing. Matt is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 Passion
like no.2 Humour
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bigots
dislike no.2 Ignorance
dislike no.3 Negativity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Game
Favourite book/author BookTony Parsons
Favourite album/band MusicStevie Wonder
Favourite holiday HolidayCouldn't say