Dating profile for alex aged 40 from Egham/Surrey, London, Outer London who works in Student

Helen's profile image

alex, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Egham/Surrey, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityLondon
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About alex

Laid back gent who has popped back to university quickly to get some extra training before settling back into work in the south east. Love sailing and watching sports in the pub. Love exploring and relaxing on beautiful beaches! Still looking for a girl who can match me intellectually and challenge me, whilst having a giggle too! Am looking for a girl that i find attractive across a crowded room and then stimulating and fun too talk to! Have been all over the world and seen some amazing views but still looking for one to look at every morning. Am not a full member yet so can't do a lot! Commodoreofbusc at h ot ma il dot com if you are really interested!

alex has 0 online dating photo

More about alex: alex is a 37 year old male from Egham/Surrey, London, Outer London who works in Student. alex is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Vistas
like no.2 Sailing
like no.3 Lye ins
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Alarm clocks
dislike no.2 People who don't think before they do
dislike no.3 Mushrooms
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmJames bond
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayHawaii