Dating profile for James aged 40 from Bristol who works in IT

Helen's profile image

James, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignScorpio
UniversityWest of England
HairDark Blonde, Average
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

Easy going, well grounded, funny and sensitive kind of guy. I'm just looking for a girl to be friends with and have some memorable times. I like to be myself and enjoy being out and about and holidays.

James has 0 online dating photo

More about James: James is a 46 year old male from Bristol who works in IT. James is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Snowboarding, Golf, Canoeing, Paintballing, Tennis , Kayaking, Swimming, Table Tennis, Gym , Snooker, Shooting , Running

James has travelled to 14 countries including Italy, Jamaica, France, Mexico, Morocco, Costa Rica, Trinidad and Tobago, Antigua and Barbuda, United Arab Emirates, Saint Lucia, Monaco, Portugal, United States of America, Spain

James would love visit 8 countries including Fiji, Brazil, Italy, Colombia, Germany, Chile, Morocco, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Swimmming
like no.3 Sitting on the beach at night
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rubbish
dislike no.2 Having to think of things i dislike
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCity of God, Comedies, Angels and Demons...
Favourite book/author BookRaymond E Feist
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to mention
Favourite holiday HolidayNorth Morocco