Dating profile for Jules aged 40 from London, South East who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Jules, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityAustralian
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jules

Fun, athletic, independent, cheeky, travel mad, food & wine crazy Aussie lady seeks partner in crime to laugh with, hang out with...friend, lover, mentor, travelling companion, sous chef & more. Moved to London from Edinburgh 2 years ago, but still enjoying discovering the many facets of London life.

I work hard, & like to enjoy my spare time. I enjoy running, & the gym is not a chore, but an essential part of my weekly routine. Just recently getting back into Horse Riding, & Tennis (I'm no Wimbledon candidate!) And my new fun thing to do is frisbee in the park (very underrated activity) & I live for a great old raucous dinner party with friends. And of course nothing beats a great cuddle & a kiss on the couch for a lovely night in too!

I have a great circle of friends, but miss that special someone to share my life with. I've been told my best feature is my relaxed, down to earth nature (it's that aussie thang I think!), and my 'always up for a party' spirit. Whilst I'm an independent girl, I like to give a lot to my relationships.

Who am I attracted to? I like men who are fun, love a great laugh, like the challenge of an interesting debate, are honest and comfortablë with themselves. Enjoy a passion for life, have goals beyond the approaching weekend, and are not afraid to be sensitive and say what they want. Loyalty is pretty high up on the list too. And if you can appreciate my sense of humour, are happy to sample my endless experimental cooking efforts, and can laugh at my silly attempts to speak Italian or French when I've had a few too many then that's a good start.

Jules has 3 online dating photos

More about Jules: Jules is a 48 year old female from London, South East who works in Finance. Jules is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Aerobics , Sailing, Gym , Horse Riding , Surfing, Jogging , Pool, Tennis , Running

Jules has travelled to 20 countries including Brunei, Australia, Portugal, Italy, Philippines, Croatia, Greece, Thailand, Ireland, Cuba, Singapore, France, Vatican City, Malaysia, Spain

Jules would love visit 38 countries including Barbados, Switzerland, Denmark, Nepal, Canada, Kenya, Brazil, Costa Rica, Colombia, Macedonia and 28 more

My Likes
like no.1 Everything life throws at me
like no.2 Arthouse films
like no.3 Cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain, when I go for a run
dislike no.2 'Glass half empty' people
dislike no.3 Bad customer service
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday