Dating profile for Alison aged 40 from Stamford, Lincs, Peterborough who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Alison, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stamford, Lincs, Peterborough

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Alison

I want to squeeze the most out of each day, whether that's doing something active (I love skiing, running, cycling, just started to wind surf) or doing something more sedate like a long walk followed by stuffing my face on a pub lunch.

Also love films - belong to a film club which enables me to pop on a pair of unnecessary glasses, to watch a film with sub-titles, in the hope that I look intellectual!

Have not done this before, so don't know what to expect.

Alison has 0 online dating photo

More about Alison: Alison is a 54 year old female from Stamford, Lincs, Peterborough who works in Medical, Dental. Alison is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 Enthusiasm/laughter
like no.2 My Job
like no.3 My son
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 B.O.
dislike no.3 Arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmA very long engagement
Favourite book/author BookAll sorts from Jane Austen to Ian McEwan to Dan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts from the Eels to Lemonjelly, to Van Morrison
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing