Dating profile for matthew aged 40 from bournemouth, Other who works in IT

Helen's profile image

matthew, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from bournemouth, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About matthew

Im a home owner and I take great pride in that. I do what ever takes my fancy. I love driving, camping, going to the forest, bike rides and the beach. But I love the indoors stuff to like cooking a romantic meal and relaxing infront of a good movie

My lifestyle has changed somewhat. It used to be all Burger Kings and 3 course meals, but since losing 3stone I enjoy the right kind of food so much more now, I love quaint romantic restaurants and relaxing bars. New York rules!

Wish I could play the saxophone. Dont watch an awful lot of tv but love Mad About You and Friends. Im a computer engineer, but not a geek! Love lots of different types of music, I dont believe in genres. Any questions...just ask!

matthew has 0 online dating photo

More about matthew: matthew is a 37 year old male from bournemouth, Other who works in IT. matthew is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 seeing the world
like no.2 freedom, doing what ever takes my fancy
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 people who dont help themselves
dislike no.3 negativity
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookBiographies
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayNew York