Dating profile for Sharon aged 40 from clapham, London, South West who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Sharon, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityCambridge
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityOther
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sharon

I like spontaneous adventure, being a free spirit, socialising with friends and variety, creativity and artistic ideas and concepts and intellectual discussions. Routine bores me. I enjoy travelling and am wondering if that special person who can share with the plans and the fun is out there somewhere. Scintillating conversation would make a change from the usual but not expecting an Einstein. A good belly laugh once in a while is essential. I like to eat healthily and to keep active with skiing, horse riding and walks. I love dancing and meeting new people and enjoy my job, which is all good. I am a fun, lively, positive person with a young outlook on life. Young/old or old/old people need not apply. I am sensible and practical and down-to-earth but enjoy reflecting on the higher things in life and enjoy fine wines and foods, as long as they are not fattening! But the odd pint of beer doesn't count. There's so much to enjoy in life, why wait around, let's visit some places!

Sharon has 1 online dating photos

More about Sharon: Sharon is a 45 year old female from clapham, London, South West who works in Technical, Professional. Sharon is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Surfing, Climbing , Abseiling, Hang Gliding, Swimming, Wrestling, Pilates , Scuba Diving , Tennis , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Kickboxing, Cycling, Taekwondo, Horse Riding , Skiing, Rock Climbing, Aerobics , Netball, Pool, Yoga

Sharon has travelled to 33 countries including Cyprus, Canada, Greece, United States of America, Turkey, France, Mexico, Luxembourg, Monaco, Italy, Singapore, Nepal, Spain, Netherlands, Denmark

Sharon would love visit 12 countries including Maldives, New Zealand, Peru, Zambia, South Africa, Madagascar, Seychelles, Norway, Canada, Portugal and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Being outdoors
like no.2 animals
like no.3 travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 soap operas
dislike no.2 Horror films
dislike no.3 Hot chillis
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLife of Brian
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter, John Grisham,Travels on Horseback, Snow Flower
Favourite album/band MusicAmbient Northern, chill out, T Rex, Bowie, Cafe del Mar
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia, Thailand, anywhere I've been before or never discovered