Dating profile for Dan aged 40 from London, East Central who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Dan, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, East Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityDurham
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dan

Hmm Okayley Dokaley, here goes...*deep breath*...Hi, I'm Dan and I'm an outgoing and intelligent chap attempting to live a hedonistic lifestyle.

I've been fortunate enough to have traveled extensively and spending 10 months down under, spent part of my childhood in Canada and recently returned from an expedition to South Africa, where I did a great white shark dive and saw elephants.

I also find the time to jet away to interesting European cities, Rome being my current favourite.

I currently work for PwC, an accounting company, woah don't give up on me yet I have a lot of craic to offer. Other than that I would possibly like to be a clown, though I don't think they are in demand, which reflects my personality as a fun person who likes to be entertained and who likes to entertain.

In the words of Julie Andrews (and I suppose in a vain effort to be hip Big Brovaz) these are a few of my 'current' favourite things;

Ghostbusters, the Goonies, Olive oil, Nietzche, football, the social interaction of meerkats, debating the merits of dolphins, curb your enthusiasm, snow, hot soup on a winter's day, pub quizzes, grey goose martini, viz

I am trying to be a wine aficionado but it tends to taste better the more you drink!

I'd be happy to converse with all ranges of people as I'm sure everybody has a good story/anecdote inside of them. So give us message and we can indulge in some mindless banter.

I would be very interested to know if you can get a mojito anywhere in North Korea?

Dan has 0 online dating photo

More about Dan: Dan is a 40 year old male from London, East Central who works in Finance. Dan is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Fresh Snow
like no.2
like no.3 Meerkats Social Interaction
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Daily Mail
dislike no.2 Mushrooms
dislike no.3 Selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDr Strangelove
Favourite book/author BookSteppenwolf - Herman Hesse
Favourite album/band MusicGorrilaz
Favourite holiday HolidayCoral Bay - Western Australia