Dating profile for Louise aged 40 from Camden , London, North who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Louise, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Camden , London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCentral Lancashire
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Louise

well from looking at everyone elses profiles i feel i should add to mine.
I have a laid back attitude to life and feel things will happen naturally, but sometimes nature is to slow for me and i have to find other ways to speed it along, this is when the internet comes in handy.
I am out going and enjoy having a laugh, but then i do like my sunday mornings reading the papers in bed with a nice cup of tea.
I enjoy meeting people and doing interesting things. The pub does call me sometimes but other times i like going for a walk or visiting the zoo or even a water/pillow fight or two.
I have just moved to london so would like to meet some people and have a good time, or at least know about events where i can meet people cos i am getting bored of sitting in. anyway get in touch if you are interesting.

Louise has 0 online dating photo

More about Louise: Louise is a 36 year old female from Camden , London, North who works in Student. Louise is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 friends
like no.2 having a laugh
like no.3 meeting new people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 pigeons
dislike no.2 clowns
dislike no.3 slow walkers
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmchopper/ family guy/ run ronnie run
Favourite book/author Booktony parsons- man and boy
Favourite album/band Musicfoo fighters, jack johnson
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth of France