Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from Haymarket, Edinburgh who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Paul, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Haymarket, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityAston
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Paul

Always been a mountain goat since I was a kid, climbing up rocks giving my folks a heart attack! Now I bike up them, and down :) Climbing too, usually with a rope (and equally deranged mate). There's more to me than mountains though...

I am bright and ambitious, friendly and approachable, determined and opinionated (but can be persuaded :) I like to challenge myself, whether it's in my job or through some risky or mad leisure activity and enjoy the feeling of achieving something. I'm sporty and like the outdoors, but in spite of all the action I can be laid back, thoughtful and tolerant. I love socialising & conversation and time to relax. I love to get to the top of a climb and enjoy the peace, fresh clean air and view if I'm lucky! My ideal date would be a warm, outgoing, adventurous & amusing girl, who is happy with herself, can talk about any topic from football to fashion; who would want to share my passions, dreams, hopes, friends and life, and share hers too. A chance to prove that the romantic in me was right all along! Itís more important to me what a person is like on the inside, but, athletic, curvy & voluptuous are all perfect with me!

I love food! Am working my way through the best restaurants in Brum, although I find the coffee is better in Africa...two places will be visiting next, NZ and Vancouver. Wouldn't say no to a cream tea in The Lakes though.

TV - CSI & House. Keep you watching (why?!) Shopping, if there's someone there to keep things amusing (especially shoe shopping!) Am impulsive, it's whatever catches my attention. Recently saw Kaiser Chiefs; like Bare Naked Ladies ;)

Paul has 0 online dating photo

More about Paul: Paul is a 45 year old male from Haymarket, Edinburgh who works in Consultant. Paul is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 Clear mountain air
like no.2 Honest & passionate people who want to make a difference
like no.3 Achieving something difficult
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Poor service!
dislike no.2 Political correctness
dislike no.3 Pineapple
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLike, just way too many for this little box!
Favourite book/author BookRead more of Stephen King than anything else
Favourite album/band MusicKaiser Chief's, U2
Favourite holiday HolidayMixture of action and relaxation