Dating profile for Michael aged 40 from Oxford who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

Michael, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityGlamorgan
HairBlack, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityOther
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Michael

Lived in Wales all my life, up until last year when I moved to Oxford to do my Airline Pilot Training. I'm just about to complete it and having been locked away in my room for 14 months of study, I'm looking to get my life back into shape! Will be moving to London in the Spring, not sure if it'll be Heathrow or Gatwick just yet but in that area if you're anywhere near there! Aside from flying, I love eating out, eating in, trendy bars, (clubs every once in a while too!) spending lots of time with friends, going to gym, spending lots of money, I also love the performing arts for my cultured side, i'm a grade 8 violinist and teacher and very family-orientated kinda guy having a huge one in various parts of central and southern Africa. Not about to declare undying love for anyone but would quite happily get serious with someone if I thought it was right! Anyway, waffle!!

Michael has 0 online dating photo

More about Michael: Michael is a 40 year old male from Oxford who works in Transportation. Michael is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Flying
like no.2 Family
like no.3 Friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Selfishness
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Mushrooms
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtoo many!
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicconstantly changing!
Favourite holiday Holiday