Dating profile for Dani aged 40 from Bristol who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

Dani, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityGerman
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dani

I spend weekends exploring various parts of the country, especially the coast, with my friends. I love long walks by the sea, a breeze and seagulls. I love the theatre, movies, books, going out with friends for dinner or to the pub as much as inviting them over for dinner. I love my job and the travelling it involves. I have seen a good deal of Europe, have been to Latin America, but best bit was Antarctica.
But I also enjoy an afternoon on the sofa reading. It could be a novel, a biography, crime, a travel book, poems, a comic or the newspapers. I would love to find someone who steals the Sunday newspapers while I am making another pot of coffee. Someone committed to their own job and friends and looking for something extra in life, rather than someone thinking there is something missing.

Dani has 0 online dating photo

More about Dani: Dani is a 47 year old female from Bristol who works in Scientist, Researcher. Dani is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

My Likes
like no.1 my friends
like no.2 the sea
like no.3 books
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 loud clubs
dislike no.2 pink
dislike no.3 Elitism
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Bookso difficult to choose
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayPeruvian Rainforest