Dating profile for Rachel aged 40 from middlesex, London, West who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Rachel, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from middlesex, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOxford Brookes
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rachel

Let's see...where to begin? I'm a children's social worker by day and really enjoy my work; it's challenging, stimulating and opens my eyes to a diverse range of experiences. Guess I'm looking for some-one who can do the same! I don't have a 'type' of person I would like to meet but humour and a sense of fun usually bring friendship (or something more).

I would say that I'm laid-back kind of person; easy going, open-minded, opinionated, antagnoistic and loyal. Slightly schizophrenic in nature and alternate between being bright and witty to dizzy and forgetful!

I enjoy the theatre, live music, hot chocolate, sport, reading the sunday newspapers, thinking, over thinking, not thinking, wathcing my cat chase spiders & ants, teasing people, movies, italian food, trying to cook, running, being with people who make me smile.

I don't enjoy watching wildlife documentaries and seeing the smaller prey being eaten alive! It's just not on...



Rachel has 0 online dating photo

More about Rachel: Rachel is a 41 year old female from middlesex, London, West who works in Teaching, Education. Rachel is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Boxing, Gym , Cycling, Athletics, Mountain Biking, Jogging , Running, Aerobics , Kickboxing, Football, Swimming

My Likes
like no.1 a friendly debate
like no.2 day-dreaming
like no.3 theatre
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 buddhist monks getting shot
dislike no.2 racism
dislike no.3 arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcity of god, blood diamond, last king of scotland
Favourite book/author Bookthe dice man, Harold Pinter
Favourite album/band Musicarcade fire, kasabian, muse
Favourite holiday Holidayitaly