Dating profile for Hels Bels aged 40 from Woking / Surrey, London, Outer London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Hels Bels, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Woking / Surrey, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hels Bels

Fun loving bubbly blonde... thats me!!!, to find out more you will have to get in touch (well anything else always seems too salemans, smarmy - Who in their right mind would want to tell you there bad points..... and I'm not that vain to be telling how wonderful I am - you'll haev to work that out for yourself)

Hels Bels has 0 online dating photo

More about Hels Bels: Hels Bels is a 48 year old female from Woking / Surrey, London, Outer London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Hels Bels is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 friends
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people who think you must be gay if your not married at 35
dislike no.2 people who just can't be honest
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBugsey Malone (kiddies one)
Favourite book/author BookTony Parsons kind of stuff
Favourite album/band MusicAnything to make you tap your feet to
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing or sunshiney lush beach stuff