Dating profile for chris aged 40 from Clifton, Bristol who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

chris, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clifton, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLoughborough
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About chris

Hi, my name is Chris. I am a 27 year old product designer living in Bristol. I am outgoing, friendly and open minded. I like to learn from what I experience every day and consequently always try to do new things.

I like being busy and am currently filling most of my free time with bongo lessons, pottery classes and football. Pubs and bars fill in the blanks (and occasionally create them). I love travelling, but unfortunately have not had an appropriate opportunity to get away for longer than a few months. Freedom and independence are very important to me.

I'm looking for a warm friendly person that has an open and honest approach to life. Someone who I can have new thoughts with. Someone with drive, ambition, positivity and a sharp wit.

Is that you?

chris has 0 online dating photo

More about chris: chris is a 40 year old male from Clifton, Bristol who works in Designer. chris is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Communication
like no.2 Sunrise
like no.3 Porn
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad adverts
dislike no.2 Ouzo
dislike no.3 Ignorance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTop Gun (sorry)
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Coelo
Favourite album/band MusicHouse/Funk/Percussian
Favourite holiday HolidaySafari