Dating profile for juliet aged 40 from Wimbledon, London, South West who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

juliet, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wimbledon, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About juliet

Like alot of people, time has gone on, life is busy but I am still holding out for the person who is missing. My passions are sport, cycling, running (have done 2 marathons), cycling, tennis and watching rugby. I love cooking (and people who can) and dining out with friends. Travel too, is very important and I have to get away at least once a year.

I would describe myself as artistic and musical. I went to art school and one day, when I don't have to worry about my day job, I will start painting again. I have a wide range of taste in music, from hip-hop to classical (I am a trained classical violinist).

I am always interested in widening the circle so if you don't think you are interested romantically, you may be interested in being friends!

juliet has 3 online dating photos

More about juliet: juliet is a 53 year old female from Wimbledon, London, South West who works in Executive, Management. juliet is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Yoga, Badminton, Tennis , Kickboxing, Table Tennis, Cycling, Squash , Running, Kung-Fu, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Baseball, Sailing, Pool

juliet has travelled to 21 countries including Italy, Germany, Mexico, Malta, Australia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Cyprus, Thailand, Spain, Czech Republic, Monaco, France, Greece, Belgium

juliet would love visit 9 countries including Barbados, Costa Rica, Denmark, Canada, Dominican Republic, Cuba, New Zealand, Dominica, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Running
like no.3 Dining Out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Couch Potatoes
dislike no.2 smoking
dislike no.3 laziness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGenerally silly American humour. Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou
Favourite book/author BookVirginia Woolf (The Waves) and Sylvia Plath
Favourite album/band MusicDavid Bowie
Favourite holiday HolidayCephalonia and the Greek Islands