Dating profile for Simon aged 40 from Northampton, Peterborough who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Simon, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Northampton, Peterborough

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Simon

NO PIC, NO CHAT, it's only fair, you've seen me!

A not so young, but then not so dumb, very well house-trained guy.

Still looking Ms Right after several false starts.

Annoyingly Tigger-like in the mornings, even with a hangover, I'm a lark, not an owl, but I can push it when partying!!

I've been told I'm a bit of a diamond in the rough.

I have always tried to 'look after' my previous partners to the best of my ability, you know the sort of thing, protector and defender of home and family, but that has not alway been what they have wanted. I think that I'm an old-fashioned fella in that respect, I hold doors open, I offer my seat to little old ladies, walk on the outside of the path (ask your dad if you're not sure why that's important lol), I buy roses and chocolates on Valentines Day and big bouquets for birthdays, and remember anniversaries and all that proper romantic stuff.

I love most types of music, but especially rock and classical, I play the piano, guitar and sing, all averagely!

I love to cook and I have trained as a chef for my own benefit, hence the slightly rotund frame!

I would like a gym buddy to get fit again!

I love all animals, but unfortunately I'm very allergic to cats. I have recently had to part with my two Cocker Spaniels when I broke up with my long-term partner. More upset about the dogs than her lol!

What I would like:

Non- or occasional smoking white european lady with a little culture for friendship that would develop in time.

Don't have a specific type, size 8-14 hour-glass figure, not bothered about hair or eye colour, just be hot, pretty and sweet! lol

Must like dogs! Don't have them but would if relationship got that far.

I would prefer someone between 2-8 years younger than me, but same age considered if you're a real hottie! lol x

Simon has 0 online dating photo

More about Simon: Simon is a 49 year old male from Northampton, Peterborough who works in IT. Simon is brown eyed with an large/full build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Good Food and Wine
like no.2 Dogs
like no.3 Rugby
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 Unlady-like behaviour
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLord Of The Rings
Favourite book/author BookRaymond Feist, Dean Koontz
Favourite album/band MusicBon Jovi
Favourite holiday HolidayTunisia