Dating profile for Alex aged 40 from Kingston-Upon-Thames, London, South West who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Alex, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kingston-Upon-Thames, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityDurham
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildMuscular
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityOther
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Alex

Hi everyone, Im a quiet easy going guy, really enjoy eating out and going to the theatre/cinema, and for drinks with friends. I enjoy alot of sports, go to the gym regularly, play a bit of rugby and five a side footie. I love travelling, I do alot of charity work and have been working away in Guyana before. and hope to visit Sri Lanka soon for a charity mission. Have been to everest Base Camp for a charity trek and hope to also do Kilimanjaro some time this year. My work also has taken me to Oman and Edinburgh so far, currently still working in Edinburgh monday-friday.

Alex has 0 online dating photo

More about Alex: Alex is a 36 year old male from Kingston-Upon-Thames, London, South West who works in Consultant. Alex is brown eyed with an muscular build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 wining and dining
like no.2 theatre and films
like no.3 travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 speed cameras
dislike no.2 chavs
dislike no.3 tony blair
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmerican Beauty
Favourite book/author BookSeth Cohen
Favourite album/band MusicKillers
Favourite holiday HolidayMilan