Dating profile for Tom aged 40 from Lancashire, Near Chorley, Manchester who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Tom, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Lancashire, Near Chorley, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tom

Hello there,

PHYSICAL attraction's important & so is being honest, so along those lines I've tried to include recent & clear photos of me as I normally look, with the exception of the rugby photo. I retired from playing serious rugby in 1997 & have taken up other sports since but just a social thing. For fun (in good company) I do enjoy badminton, golf & distance running. I did a lot of lifting previously in life so am forever stuck with broad shoulders, full chest & arms, etc so may never be the subtlest at racket sports.

Aside from that one then the rest are me nowadays & the most recent was me tired, but sober (designated driver) at the end of a New Years Party for 2006. One by the pool was the previous summer holiday & I was supposed to be doing a stand-up routine! If ever you're tempted to do so DON'T-swim with sharks, or base jump, they're less scary. If you like the look of me then great, the rest of the photos are about where I'm from, Greenwich & other places I love, like Cornwall. I hope they make this a little more interesting for you than other profiles, but either way I don't take myself too seriously.

I'm fairly intelligent and with all my own teeth (hey, not all rugby players finish off with these) I can laugh at myself in my thirties in a way that I was too serious to do in my twenties. LOVE music of all kinds, but especially live. ENJOY dancing from being a child & surprisingly enough I've kept it going with salsa, etc.

LIKE a good night out with no agenda &..

..WANT a good night in with a warm fire. Would like to consider myself a gentleman. Genuinely enjoy a good person & good conversation. Have a VERY passionate side for the right woman.

Living in the Northwest of England, but originally from a pretty part of London & I've travelled the globe working. A business & chemistry graduate but that's so long ago now it's only relevance is I continued along those lines and to run a fledgling biotech Plc.

I read a lot more nowadays, have a look at my favourite book list?

Tom has 0 online dating photo

More about Tom: Tom is a 53 year old male from Lancashire, Near Chorley, Manchester who works in Tell you later. Tom is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Cornish Summers.
like no.2 A Real Page-turner.
like no.3 Honesty.
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Traffic Jams.
dislike no.2 Losing Friends.
dislike no.3 Liars!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOnce Upon A Time In America
Favourite book/author Bookx
Favourite album/band MusicColdplay
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere with nice people.