Dating profile for Vicki aged 40 from Wimbledon, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Vicki, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wimbledon, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityDe Montfort
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Vicki

I am quite chilled and have travelling for a year on my own round Oz and NZ. Would love to go and see what else there is out there.

I like to sky dive, glacier hike, go on beach/mountain walks and kayak. I still try and go to the gym but am easly persuaded to join mates for a few drinks and food instead.

If anyone needs a tennis, drinking, theatre, exploring partner drop me a line


Vicki has 3 online dating photos

More about Vicki: Vicki is a 41 year old female from Wimbledon, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media. Vicki is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling/photography
like no.2 Friends & having a giggle
like no.3 Theatre/Dance
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Fish/ Mushrooms
dislike no.2 Being packed like a sardine in the tube
dislike no.3 Bitchiness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson
Favourite album/band MusicStereophonics
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere new and exciting