Dating profile for Crystal Tipps aged 40 from Bristol who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Crystal Tipps, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Crystal Tipps

Hi, unlike Crystal Tipps (for those of you who remember Crystal Tipps and Alastair!) I have straight hair and I do not own a dog, just a cat. But I could always curl my hair for a date if required ;-)I have recently rediscovered my love of live music and have been visiting an eclectic variety of establishments and watching bands from metal to eastern european jazz. Best gig last year: Alice in Chains in Birmingham.

However, my social life has to be carefully limited unfortunately as I am training to be a homeopath and it's bloody hard work! But fantastic. I love learning, not just studying, but learning about people, places, languages. I recently started learning Italian and am going to Tuscany soon.

I am thoughtful, sincere, sensitive, caring, generally the listener in a social group but very chatty when on my own (I mean one-to-one - I don't talk to myself, honest!) I am becoming a bit obsessed with Radio 4 and cried when I heard John Cushnie had died. So I do listen to Radio 1 and 2 to keep myself sane.

If you like all the usual things: eating out, coun try walks, pubs, staying in in front of the TV occasionally, cinema etc etc, and are a lovely person, do get in touch!

Crystal Tipps has 2 online dating photos

More about Crystal Tipps: Crystal Tipps is a 52 year old female from Bristol who works in Other. Crystal Tipps is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Cycling, Gym , Yoga

Crystal Tipps has travelled to 22 countries including Sweden, Mexico, Portugal, France, Qatar, Guatemala, Colombia, Ecuador, Bahrain, Spain, Saudi Arabia, Costa Rica, Egypt, Italy, Turkey

Crystal Tipps would love visit 20 countries including Argentina, Vietnam, Thailand, Ecuador, Laos, Poland, India, Sweden, Spain, Italy and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Food yum!
like no.2 Reading whatever I can get my hands on
like no.3 Friends (real ones - not the TV programme!)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Intolerance
dislike no.2 Cruelty to animals - it makes me cry!
dislike no.3 The Darkness!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGladiator...oh, it's hard.
Favourite book/author BookJoe Simpson's climbing books
Favourite album/band MusicDandy Warhols
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia or anywhere with cafes