Dating profile for Marie aged 40 from Wolverhampton who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Marie, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wolverhampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalityAfrican
EducationMasters
UniversityWolverhampton
HairBlack, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Marie

I am a very romantic gal looking for a little romance in a guy.. I like to workout, and I love outdoor activites, basically anything in the sun.. I like to read in my spare time. when I have spare time, mostly romance books,(Imagine That!!) I am willing to try anything new. I figure you only live once, you might as well make the most of your life. I have two daughters that live with me most of the time, so my match would have to understand that my kids are my life, but not to say I always have to do things with them, My mate and I would have alot of private moments as well. I am friendly, honest, and willing to accept anything that comes at me in life. I believe things happen for a reason. I would like my match to have similar things in common with me.. I do like to go to sporting events, I like baseball and football and enjoy watching them in person or on TV. well enough said, if I sound interesting, email me and we can at least chat. who knows, we could just end up friends or whatever may come about.

Marie has 1 online dating photos

More about Marie: Marie is a 41 year old female from Wolverhampton who works in Designer. Marie is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Understanding
like no.2 Real Man
like no.3 Caring
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Disguise
dislike no.2 Bully
dislike no.3 Cheat
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHarry potter
Favourite book/author BookWilliam Shakespare
Favourite album/band MusicMy name is joe
Favourite holiday HolidayCanada