Dating profile for Amanda aged 40 from Surrey, London, Outer London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Amanda, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Surrey, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversitySurrey
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Amanda

I知 tall, striking, smart, sassy and hilarious when drunk. I don稚 yearn for cosy nights in with a DVD, I like going out at midnight and getting home at lunchtime the next day. I am very far from perfect. I知 moody in the mornings, unless I知 in love, in which case I知 an angel. I am a loyal and passionate lover, spark my interest and I will move the earth for you. I値l be the maid, cook and to quote Jerry Hall.

I like wine, and people who buy it for me. I don稚 like tree huggers you know who you are. Get to know me and I will be your friend for life. I fiercely protect those that I care about.

I like hot sunny days on palm tree beaches. I like city life. I appreciate the qualities that the countryside has to offer but prefer them viewed from the open window of a car. If you are looking for someone to go mountain biking and skydiving with then you have clicked on the wrong profile. I travel independently and absorb cultures. I watch cookery programmes on television.

I leave everything till the last minute, however I知 obsessive about time keeping. I知 an 疎ll or nothing kind of person. If you池e not strong enough I will take advantage of you, but I don稚 subscribe to 奏reat them mean keep them keen. I don稚 believe in hurting people. Scratch below the surface and you will find a surprisingly soft interior.


Please don稚 contact me if you have issues with dating a taller woman. Note the profile: I am 5ft 9 making me nearly 6ft in heels, which I wear with a passion. I知 not looking for a father for my child, he has one already.

Looks count but personality is everything.
I知 not looking for a prescriptive, prosaic approach to life, I知 looking for blue skies.

Amanda has 3 online dating photos

More about Amanda: Amanda is a 48 year old female from Surrey, London, Outer London who works in Sales and Marketing. Amanda is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Staying out till dawn
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Catching the last train home
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDonnie Darko
Favourite book/author BookChanges weekly
Favourite album/band MusicFaithless, John Legend, Kubb, Razorlight, Massive Attack,
Favourite holiday HolidayVietnam