Dating profile for brett aged 40 from dumfries, Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

brett, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from dumfries, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityAustralian
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityOther
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About brett

wellll im livin in dumfries or 5 months thought id have alook on here coz its aways good 2 meet new ppl im a cricketer n i pretty much lurve all sports i cant help it! i love girls also..lol pretty ones especially but mainly i just like having fun wherever i am and being abit stupid im not a real serious person most of the time...so if your got a good sense of humor and you rekon u can handle an aussie well bring it lol mmmm have a good one x

brett has 1 online dating photos

More about brett: brett is a 35 year old male from dumfries, Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional. brett is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 cricket
like no.2 surfing
like no.3 mum n dad ;
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 try hards
dislike no.2 heavy smokers
dislike no.3 im struggling of r a 3rd one
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanchorman
Favourite book/author Bookdont really read only pornos :)
Favourite album/band Music50 cent jack johnson
Favourite holiday Holidaysomewhere tropical north qld aus