Dating profile for Katie aged 40 from Camden/Islington, London, North who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Katie, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Camden/Islington, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySouthampton
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Katie

So this is the difficult bit. I am a 23 year old graduate, 5'2", dark brown hair and eyes but this you already know from above. I moved to London about a year ago and work for a fashion design company which is loads of fun and i'm generally loving London life.

My hobbies are quite varied from big hectic nights out to lazy weekends watching films, reading books and eating good food. I love watching and playing sports but generally get round to watching more than participating in!

Working in fashion fuels my love of shopping and clothes, however this is quite detrimental to my travelling plans as it makes it hard to save but I try to get away as often and for as long as possible. And I guess thats about it.

Katie has 2 online dating photos

More about Katie: Katie is a 35 year old female from Camden/Islington, London, North who works in Other. Katie is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Festivals
like no.3 Seeing new and exciting things/countries
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Tomatos
dislike no.2 Sharks
dislike no.3 Selfish People
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmEternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Favourite book/author BookHis Dark Materials - Phillip Pullman
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to choose from.
Favourite holiday HolidayAhh, the magical Brazil