Dating profile for Erik aged 40 from Hammersmith, London, West Central who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Erik, 59

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hammersmith, London, West Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityOther European
EducationPostgraduate
UniversitySussex
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Erik

Maybe just maybe

Erik has 1 online dating photos

More about Erik: Erik is a 59 year old male from Hammersmith, London, West Central who works in Executive, Management. Erik is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Badminton, Motorbikes , Skiing, Hang Gliding, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Wakeboarding, Scuba Diving , Running, Swimming

Erik has travelled to 48 countries including Netherlands, Kenya, The Gambia, Germany, Croatia, United States of America, Portugal, Sierra Leone, Vietnam, China, Morocco, Mexico, Spain, Finland, Egypt

Erik would love visit 19 countries including Madagascar, Trinidad and Tobago, Argentina, Jordan, Tonga, Australia, Tanzania, Laos, Russia, Costa Rica and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel, water sports
like no.2 Dancing
like no.3 photography
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cheese
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicGroover Washington Jnr
Favourite holiday HolidayCozumel, Mexico