Dating profile for Simi aged 40 from Angel / Old St, London, East Central who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Simi, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Angel / Old St, London, East Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNottingham
HairBlack, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Simi

So what to say here......? Well I am a friendly fun loving girl who works in fashion and lives and works in London. I am very sociable and independent, and always looking to meet new people and see new things.

I am ambitious but love to chill and am very easy going by nature so am looking to meet someone like minded but who is an individual and can bring a fresh perspective! I spend most of my spare time going out around London exploring new haunts and relaxing with friends, recently taken up snowboarding too (but am not v good)!!!!

Anyway if you fancy meeting someone who is fun and up for a laugh, hope to hear from u soon
xx

Simi has 2 online dating photos

More about Simi: Simi is a 38 year old female from Angel / Old St, London, East Central who works in Other. Simi is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 London
like no.3 Bed
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad Manners
dislike no.2 George Bush
dislike no.3 Mondays
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmy childhood fav: the Sound of Music / Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookThe Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time
Favourite album/band MusicAir - Moon Safari
Favourite holiday HolidayBackpacking SE Asia / New York