Dating profile for Lisa aged 40 from Surrey, London, Outer London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Lisa, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Surrey, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityOther Asian
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityAsian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Lisa

I really dont know what to about myself but I will break it down a little for you. My name is Lisa an Asian American who is currently in Nigeria for about 3months now. I am an easy going, simple, romantic, emotional, passionate, caring and loving single lady. I am a graduate of Business Administration. I love nature and adventure. I dance, sing and play basketball a little. I am kind of shy but love talking. Thats all I can say for now but if you want to know more about me the hit me up. Ciao

Lisa has 1 online dating photos

More about Lisa: Lisa is a 43 year old female from Surrey, London, Outer London who works in Sales and Marketing. Lisa is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Cooking
like no.3 Dancing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Disrespect
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday