Dating profile for Nicky aged 40 from London, North West who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

Nicky, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, North West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNottingham Trent
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Nicky

I'm a happy, laid-back person who doesn't take life too seriously but I am passionate about my friends and family. I like the usual stuff - going out at weekends, reading, cinema, being active, experiencing & travelling to new places and dancing madly when the mood takes me!
I live in London at the moment but seem to get withdrawal symtoms from the sea, even though I've never lived near it..
I like meeting new people who have a bit of interesting chat, an open-mind, who make me laugh and I can have fun with.

Nicky has 2 online dating photos

More about Nicky: Nicky is a 42 year old female from London, North West who works in Scientist, Researcher. Nicky is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Dancing
like no.2 Warm, summer evenings
like no.3 Visiting new places
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 The tube at rush hour
dislike no.3 Hayfever
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmelie, Lost in Translation
Favourite book/author BookThe Time Traveller's Wife/Jonathan Coe
Favourite album/band MusicLeftfield - Leftism + loads more
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly