Dating profile for Glynn aged 40 from Purfleet, London, South East who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Glynn, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Purfleet, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWestminster
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Glynn

Hello ladies.

I enjoy playing guitar and reading for starters. My humour kind of cirlces around stuff like 'Peep Show', 'The Mighty Boosh' and 'The Office'. Sportswise I'm into tennis mainly to help keep the "man boob's" at bay and work out. Fascinated by extreme/isolated cultures and read up on cultural ecology as a consequence. I don't like people who are generally too serious/moody and dry, or pretentious types. I have a low boredom threshold so do like to lark around a fair bit, but not so much that it will get on your t**s.

If you like the sound, then please do the necessary. Regards, Glynn.



By the way, if you are wondering, Purfleet is only 5-7 miles outside East London.

Glynn has 2 online dating photos

More about Glynn: Glynn is a 52 year old male from Purfleet, London, South East who works in Technical, Professional. Glynn is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 free spirit
like no.2 kindness
like no.3 Mark Lamarr's suits
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 little old ladies who pretend to be more sweet than they really are
dislike no.2 fake media sentiment
dislike no.3 The Eurovision Song Contest
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeon, Napolean Dynamite, Spaghetti Westerns
Favourite book/author BookThe Clash of Civilizations
Favourite album/band MusicThe Raconteurs, Roxy Music, Nirvana
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere with sun, culture