Dating profile for Dee06 aged 40 from London, Outer London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Dee06, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dee06

i'm a relaxed easygoing type of person.i have ecclectic tastes in many things....musical tastes varies from classical , jazz, rock, popular etc
I enjoy socialising as well as quiet intimate evenings.
i am probably more comfortable in the great outdoors, but enjoy going into the city for its galleries, theatres bars and restaurants. I enjoy walking and cycling...fav way to spend a sunday would be a walk in the country followed by yummy pub lunch!
i'm looking to meet friends to share time and interests with or to meet that elusive mr right

Dee06 has 1 online dating photos

More about Dee06: Dee06 is a 55 year old female from London, Outer London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Dee06 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 laughter and fun
like no.2 good food and company
like no.3 the outdoors and animals
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 being cold
dislike no.2 miserable selfish people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmoulin rouge
Favourite book/author Bookwilbur smith
Favourite album/band Musicjools holland
Favourite holiday Holidayexploring in the sun