Dating profile for sarah aged 40 from horsham, London, West who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

sarah , 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from horsham, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About sarah

Well lets see...... I have the commitment of two very small children who are brilliant, but I also work four days a week and have my own home, I enjoy going out with friends either for a meal or to a club or having people round for a takeaway, I do my best at keeping fit and healthy but I also like a drink especially on a Sunday!!!

I have a good group of friends male and female, I enjoy life very much and laugh alot and of course gsoh (can't not put it).

sarah has 1 online dating photos

More about sarah : sarah is a 42 year old female from horsham, London, West who works in Accounting. sarah is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 seeing friends
like no.2 Keeping fit
like no.3 My home
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 waiting for late people
dislike no.2 Rain
dislike no.3 lack of sleep
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter
Favourite album/band MusicGnarls Barkley
Favourite holiday HolidaySun/Snow Boarding