Dating profile for GarryC aged 40 from west yorkshire, Leeds who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

GarryC, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from west yorkshire, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About GarryC

Im a laid back individual, unsure of what really to say here. Never done anything like this before. Im recently single, I like travelling, go away about 1-3 times a year, Im a keen cook but enjoy eating out as well as nights in. .

I enjoy my nights out- the usual being a few beers or glasses of red wine with mates followed by a bar/ club playing some funky tunes!! However a cosy night in is always appreciated especially amongst the right company! I'm up for a good laugh and can have a cheeky sense of humour - so anyone similar is on a winner! I do have more sensitive, serious side and the odd deep and meaningful thought is occasionally present.

GarryC has 2 online dating photos

More about GarryC: GarryC is a 49 year old male from west yorkshire, Leeds who works in Teaching, Education. GarryC is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Personality
like no.2 Fun
like no.3 Honesty
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 infidelity
dislike no.2 manupulation
dislike no.3 smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHitch
Favourite book/author Bookangels and demons- Dan Brown
Favourite album/band Musicsouthport weekender classics
Favourite holiday HolidayToo many to places visited to say fav