Dating profile for ekaterina aged 40 from M13 9WL, London, West Central who works in Other

Helen's profile image

ekaterina, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from M13 9WL, London, West Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityKent
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlack
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityMiddle Eastern
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About ekaterina

I am very kind and witty person by nature, I enjoy different things in life. Being a teacher I work in the University, I like my job very much, to my mind a person should enjoy everything he does in life. I am very family oriented and it`s my dream to be happy in a relationship with my beloved man. I want to have children in future and to present my life to my close people. I am hard working and very purposeful lady. I have friends, but there are not many of them. It`s better to have less friends, but those whom you may trust.I would love to meet a man, who will become my destiny, my beloved partner for life and whom I will trust completely, giving him all my feelings and all my love unconditionally. I wish he would be romantic and could catch me by surprise giving me flowers just because he loves me, and he would show me his attention and care. I will answer him mutually and of course it would be nice if he would be forgiving and understanding as I am.

ekaterina has 2 online dating photos

More about ekaterina: ekaterina is a 36 year old female from M13 9WL, London, West Central who works in Other. ekaterina is black eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 my mum
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cats
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday