Dating profile for ChrisR aged 40 from Slough, London, West who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

ChrisR, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Slough, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ChrisR

Hi, Im looking to meet someone as friends, to have a laugh and enjoy life with. If it works out and goes further then Im open to options. I love sports particularly football and snowboarding. At the weekends I like shopping, eating in or out and socialising with my friends.
Im looking someone who is easy going, open and honest. Someone who is outgoing, preferably likes sport, music and up for having a good time.

ChrisR has 1 online dating photos

More about ChrisR: ChrisR is a 41 year old male from Slough, London, West who works in Technical, Professional. ChrisR is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Partying
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Peanut Butter
dislike no.2 Getting Up Early In The Morning
dislike no.3 Tequilla
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMadagascar (Hilarious)
Favourite book/author BookMmmm.. not sure...
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to choose....
Favourite holiday HolidayCarribean Or Snowboarding