Dating profile for John aged 40 from outskirts of town, Exeter who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

John, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from outskirts of town, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About John

i have a quiet disposition, i'm pretty shy, like to watch major Sporting events on the box. i ideal date would be to cuddle up together with my (hopefully) soulmate watching a film, or listening to some music. I used to do martial arts until i injured my back, but now restricted to doing light weights to strengthen my back. I'm not very good at describing myself, i hope that you like my bit of a profile, if not all the best with your searches for happiness x

John has 2 online dating photos

More about John: John is a 55 year old male from outskirts of town, Exeter who works in Advertising, Media. John is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Music, especially rock
like no.2 animals
like no.3 cuddling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Shallow people
dislike no.2 Liars, Cheats
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLord Of The Rings
Favourite book/author BookR. A. Salvatore
Favourite album/band MusicLed Zeppelin, By The Way(Red Hot Chilli Peppers)
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere if the ar East